Category: Directorates

Uttarakhand: 5 IAS, 2 IFS, 2 PCS Officers Redesignated

Dehradun: Uttarakhand Government has transferred and re-designated Five IAS officers including Sowjanya, Dr V Shanmugam, Yugal Kishore Pant, Sonika, Ranveer Singh Chauhan; two Indian Forest Service officers including S P Subudhhi and Dr Parag Madhukar; and two PCS officers including Jharana Kamthan and Pratap Singh Shah.